Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Bowers
Fire Company today.
DIAL 9-1-1
Bowers Fire Company
3285 Main St.
Frederica, DE 19946


302-335-1324 (fax)

Interested in becoming a member of our fire company, and help the community?
Download an application today!
2022 Officers
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

2022 Admin Officers

President-Bryan Jackson
1st Vice President- Marvin Ellis
2nd Vice President- Aaron Warren
Secretary- Melinda Jackson
Asst Sec- P.J. Gosch
Treasurer- Angela Guild
BOD #1- David Stratman
BOD #2- Bill Hall
Fire Recorder- Doug Duke
Trustee- Dorian Ellis
Trustee-Josh Eastman
2022 Fire Line Officers
Chief- Aaron Warren
Deputy Chief- Doug Duke
1st Asst Chief-Ron Vanaman
Rescue Captain-Louden Robertson
Chief Engineer- Bill Hall
Ambulance Captain- Wendy Ebright

Views: 13